Filter by category
Category Filter
See more

Rosenbauer International strengthens leadership with new interim CTO appointment

New leadership role at Rosenbauer International Thomas Biringer, 55, has been appointed as the interim Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of ...

Fogmaker International strengthens leadership with new sales and marketing manager

Fogmaker International appoints Johan Bjerstedt to drive growth Fogmaker International AB, a leading supplier of fire suppression systems for engine ...

MSA Safety Chairman and CEO elected to Board of leading wood product and chemical provider

A new appointment to Koppers’ board MSA Safety, Inc. has announced that Nish Vartanian, the company’s Chairman and Chief Executive ...
Tony Hanley

Tony Hanley receives lifetime achievement award from the Fire Industry Association

FIA honours FirePro UK director for outstanding contributions to the fire industry The Fire Industry Association (FIA) has bestowed its ...
Miller Knight_Matthew Flower

Miller Knight welcomes Matthew Flower as new Managing Director

Miller Knight, a renowned multi-discipline principal contractor, has announced the promotion of Matthew Flower to the position of Managing Director. ...
Raul Solinz - Hochiki Europe

Hochiki Europe to showcase innovative fire safety solutions at SICUR 2024

Hochiki Europe announces participation in SICUR 2024 Hochiki Europe, renowned for its expertise in fire detection and emergency lighting solutions, ...
Kate Blake

Kate Blake joins FirePro UK as Director of Business Development

FirePro UK, the exclusive distributor in the UK and Ireland for FirePro condensed aerosol fire suppression products, has announced the ...

Promat expands team with new appointment in London and the South East

Promat boosts team with strategic hire Promat, a specialist in passive fire protection, has recently announced the expansion of its ...

SFPE appoints Chris Jelenewicz as new Chief Executive Officer

The Society of Fire Protection Engineers (SFPE) has announced the appointment of Chris Jelenewicz, PE, FSFPE, as its new Chief ...
PR 301 Operations Director Nadine Saxon

ASFP welcomes Nadine Saxon as new Operations Director

Association for Specialist Fire Protection appoints experienced executive to drive growth and enhance member services The Association for Specialist Fire ...
Shopping Basket